February

Thursday 9th February – Fulford Village Hall 19:15

March

Thursday 9th March – Meir Heath & Rough Close Village Hall 19:15

April

Thursday 13th April – Meir Heath & Rough Close Village Hall 19:15

May

Thursday 11th May – Fulford Village Hall Annual Meetings 18:00

June

Thursday 8th June – Meir Heath & Rough Close Village Hall 19:15

July

Thursday 13th July – Meir Heath & Rough Close Village Hall 19:15

August

Thursday 11th August – No Meeting

September

Thursday 14th September – Meir Heath & Rough Close Village Hall 19:15

October

Thursday 12th October – Meir Heath & Rough Close Village Hall 19:15

November

Thursday 9th November – Fulford Village Hall 19:15

Full Council Meetings 2023

Thursday 14th December 2023 –  Meir Heath & Rough Close Village Hall – 1915 hrs

Archive Minutes Archive Minutes